Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021: Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th November 2021
Nursery closes for Christmas holidays Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022: Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Nursery Restarts Monday 28th February 2022
Nursery closes for end of spring term break Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022: Monday 25 April 2022 to Tuesday 19 July 2022

Half Term Holiday Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022
Nursery restarts Monday 25th April 2022
Spring Bank Holiday week closure Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Nursery closes for the summer holidays Tuesday 19th July 2022

Training Days for Children Accessing Funding

Autumn Term Monday 1st November 2021
Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Term Monday 28th February
Summer Term Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st July
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application